Faculty Profile

  • Name : Dr.S.Kapilan

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : kapilan@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : P.A.Edwin Fernando

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : edwinfernando@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.S.Sureshkumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : ssureshkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.A.Mukkannan

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : mukkannan@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.K.Dharmaprakash

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : dharmaprakash@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.R.Mohan Ganesh

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : mohanganesh@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.M.Alagendran

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : alagendran@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.Rathnavel.PON

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Environmental Engineering

    Email Id : rathinavel.pon@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.P.N.Manonmani

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : manonmani@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.K.Ram Kumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : ramkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : K.M.Mahendran

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : HSC

    Email Id : mahendran@acetcbe.edu.in