Faculty Profile

  • Name : Dr.N.Suguna

    Designation : Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : suguna@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.S.Jothi Lakshmi

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : jothilakshmi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.R.Saranya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : rsaranya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.P.Sowkarthiga

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : sowkarthikap@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.M.Sathya Bama

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.B.A.,M.E CSE

    Email Id : sathya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.K.A.Jayabalaji

    Designation : Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : jayabalaji@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.V.Krithika

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : krithikav@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.S.Umamaheswari

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : umamaheswari@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.K.Veena

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : veena@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.S.Umamaheswari

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : umamaheswaris@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.K.Malarvizhi

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : malarvizhi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.M.Nisha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : nisha@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : Mr.R.Manoharan

    Designation : Network Administrator

    Qualification : MSEN., D.C.A.M., D.C.A., RHCE.,(MCA).,

    Email Id : admin@acetcbe.edu.in

  • Name : Mr.D.Balachander

    Designation : System Administrator

    Qualification : B.E., BCA.,

    Email Id : balachander@acetcbe.edu.in

  • Name : Mr.A.Rajendran

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : Diploma(CSE)

    Email Id : rajendran07@acetcbe.edu.in

  • Name : Mrs.J.Divya

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : B.Sc Computer Science

    Email Id : divya@acetcbe.edu.in