Faculty profile

  • Name : Dr.K.Sivasankari

    Designation : Professor & Head of the Department

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : sivasankari@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.A.Vidhyasekar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. VLSI Design

    Email Id : vidhyasekar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.T.Boobalan

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Embedded System Technologies

    Email Id : boobalant@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.R.Bavithra

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Communication Systems

    Email Id : bavithrar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.S.Pavithra

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Applied Electronics

    Email Id : pavithras@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.K.Nimisha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Applied Electronics

    Email Id : nimisha@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.P.Manoj

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Power Electronics and Drives

    Email Id : manoj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.R.Kiruthika

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. VLSI Design

    Email Id : keerthiraghuraj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.D.Meenakshi

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. VLSI Design

    Email Id : meenakshi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.M.Gowtham

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Embedded Systems Technologies

    Email Id : gowthamm@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.C.Shilpa

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Applied Electronics

    Email Id : cshilpa@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.S.Shanmuga Priya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E VLSI Design

    Email Id : shanmugapriya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.R.Kiruthikaa

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Applied Electronics

    Email Id : kiruthikaa@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.A.Ambika

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Communication Systems

    Email Id : ambika@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.M.Aiswarya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E VLSI Design

    Email Id : aiswarya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.S.Vedhanayaki

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Power Systems

    Email Id : vedhanayaki@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.A.Suseindran

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Applied Electronics

    Email Id : suseindran@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.B.Ramesh

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Applied Electronics

    Email Id : ramesh@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : Mrs.R. Devi

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : DECE

    Email Id : devi@acetcbe.edu.in