Faculty profile

  • Name : Dr.J.Jaya

    Designation : Professor & Principal

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : principal@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr. S.R. Barkunan

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : barkunan@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.N.Rajkumar

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : rajkumarn@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.C.Viji

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : viji@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.K.Saravana Kumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Embedded and Real-Time Systems

    Email Id : saravanakumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.A.Vidhyasekar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. VLSI Design

    Email Id : vidhyasekar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.A.Abdul Hayum

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Applied Electronics

    Email Id : abdulhayum@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.T.Boobalan

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Embedded System Technologies

    Email Id : boobalant@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.R.Bavithra

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Communication Systems

    Email Id : bavithrar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.V.Karthika

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Communication Systems

    Email Id : karthikav@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.S.Udhayakumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Communication Systems

    Email Id : udhayakumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.S.Pavithra

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Applied Electronics

    Email Id : pavithras@gmail.com

    +
  • Name : Mrs.K.Nimisha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Applied Electronics

    Email Id : nimisha@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.P.Manoj

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Power Electronics and Drives

    Email Id : manoj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.R.Kiruthika

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. VLSI Design

    Email Id : keerthiraghuraj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.D.Meenakshi

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. VLSI Design

    Email Id : dmeenakshiit21@gmail.com

    +
  • Name : Mr.M.Gowtham

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Embedded Systems Technologies

    Email Id : gowthamm@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.P.Ilakkiya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Applied Electronics

    Email Id : nillakiya10@gmail.com

    +
  • Name : Ms.C.Shilpa

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Applied Electronics

    Email Id : cshilpa@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : Mrs.R. Devi

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : DECE

    Email Id : devi@acetcbe.edu.in

  • Name : Ms.P.Madhumathi

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : DECE

    Email Id : madhumathi@acetcbe.edu.in