Faculty profile

  • Name : Mrs.D.Gunapriya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Power Electronics and Drives

    Email Id : gunapriya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.R.Balakrishnan

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Tech.Power Electronics

    Email Id : balakrishnan@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.K.Sabareeshwaran

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Power Systems Engineering

    Email Id : ksabareeshwaran@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.S.Vedhanayaki

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Power Systems

    Email Id : vedhanayaki@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.A.Suseindran

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Applied Electronics

    Email Id : suseindran@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : Mr.K.Sakthivel

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : B.E (EEE)

    Email Id : sakthivel@acetcbe.edu.in