Faculty profile

  • Name : Dr.N.Kathiravan

    Designation : Professor & Principal

    Qualification : M.E, Ph.D

    Email Id : nkathiravan@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.S.Nagaraja

    Designation : HOD (Professor)

    Qualification : M.E, Ph.D

    Email Id : nagaraja@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.N.Mathan Kumar

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : M.E, Ph.D

    Email Id : mathankumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.S.Sendhil Kumar

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : M.E, Ph.D

    Email Id : sendhilkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Prof.M.Selvaraju

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Thermal Engineering

    Email Id : selvaraju@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.V.Suresh Kumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E – Product Design and Development

    Email Id : sureshkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.G. Selvaraj

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - CAD/CAM

    Email Id : selvaraj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.S.Rajasekar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Engineering Design

    Email Id : rajasekar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.G.Maruthupandian

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Advanced Manufacturing Technology

    Email Id : maruthupandiang@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.A.Kanagaraj

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Engineering Design

    Email Id : akanagaraj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.R.Mohanraj

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Engineering Design

    Email Id : rmohanrajr@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.M.Muthuraj

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Thermal Engineering

    Email Id : muthuraj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.R.Sivakumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - CAD/CAM

    Email Id : sivakumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.K.Ranjithkumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - CAD/CAM

    Email Id : ranjithkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.N.A.Rajgiri

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E – Automotive Engineering

    Email Id : rajgiri@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.S.Kousalya Devi

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Engineering Design

    Email Id : kousi.devi84@gmail.com

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : Mr.M.Anbalagan

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : DME

    Email Id :

  • Name : Mr.M.Rajan

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : DME

    Email Id :