Faculty profile

  • Name : Dr.R.Sivakumar

    Designation : Head of the Department

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : sivakumarr@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.R.Ravindharan

    Designation : Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : ravindharan@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.V.Mohankumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Engineering Design

    Email Id : mohankumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.C.Rajasekar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E-Thermal Engineering

    Email Id : crajasekar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.C.Lavanpriya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Industrial Engineering

    Email Id : lavanpriya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.R.Gokulraju

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E-Industrial Engineering

    Email Id : gokulraja@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.A.Rajkumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E-Manufacturing

    Email Id : rajkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.K.Vigneshwar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E-Advanced Manufacturing Technology

    Email Id : vigneshwar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.S.Vinoth

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E-Mechatronics

    Email Id : vinoths@acetcbe.edu.in

    +