Faculty Profile

  • Name : Prof. C. Nirmala

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : nirmala@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr. A. AnithaSree

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : anithasree@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. P. Soundarya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.A., M. Phil

    Email Id : soundarya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr. A.Agatheeswaren

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : agatheeswaren@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. R. Sangeetha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil.,

    Email Id : sangeetha_r@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.J.Hemalatha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc.,M.Phil

    Email Id : hemalathaj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr. V. Joevivek

    Designation : Professor & Dean of Research

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : dean_research@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. N. Punitha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : punitha@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. N. Ravithalakshmi

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : ravithalakshmi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. E. Lathanayagam

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc.,M. Phil

    Email Id : lathanayagam@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. A. Saranya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc.,M. Phil

    Email Id : saranya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms. S. Lavitha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : lavitha87@gmail.com

    +
  • Name : Mrs. G. Sathyapriya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M.Phil.,

    Email Id : sathyapriya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +