S.No. Name Designation Status in the committee Category Mobile numbers E-mail Residential Address
1. Dr.J.Jaya Principal Chairman Principal 9750911298 principal@acetcbe.edu.in 27A,panneer selvam street,Othakalmandapam,Coimbatore-641032
2. Dr.N.Kathiravan Dean Secretary Academic 9842677711 kathiravan@acetcbe.edu.in No.17,Doctor Nagar,Kavundampalayam,Coimbatore – 641030
3. Dr.S.Nagaraja Prof.(MECH) Member Professor 9865209972 nagaraja@acetcbe.edu.in 22,Sivasakthi Garden Phase I,Keerthanam,Saravanampatti,Cbe 641035
4. Dr.N.Rajkumar Asso.Prof.(CSE) Member Associate professor 9952699663 nrajkumar84@gmail.com 222/29,Palaniappa Illam,Palaniappa Nagar,Kongunagar last,Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore-641045
5. Dr.C.Viji Asso.Prof.(ECE) Member Associate professor 9790433072 akshaya.viji2019@gmail.com 22/29,Palaniappa Illam,Palaniappa Nagar,Kongunagar last,Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore -641045
6. Dr.R.Sivakumar Prof.(MECHT) Member Professor 9629682606 sivakumarr@acetcbe.edu.in 25-A3 Aathmaya Residency, Puliampatti,Palladam Road,Pollachi-642002
7. Mrs.C.Nirmala Assist.Prof(CHEMISTRY) Member HoD 1 9789490390 nirmala@acetcbe.edu.in 19/39 D New Street,K.M.Pattanam,Pollachi-642114
8. Mr.M.Selvaraju Assist.Prof(MECH) Member HoD 2 9791975791 selvaraju@acetcbe.edu.in 67,Anbu Nagar,Sundakkamuthur,Coimbatore-641010
9. Mr.V.Suresh kumar Assist.Prof(MECH) Member Faculty members (Preferably 2 Male and 2 Female) 8973491771 sureshkumar@acetcbe.edu.in 39-B,First Street,KG Nagar,Uppilipalayam Post,Coimbatore-641015
10. Mr.P.A.Edwin Ferando Assist.Prof(CIVIL) Member 9865148809 edwinfernando@acetcbe.edu.in 1 Hindusthan Avenue,Avarampalayam,CBE-641004
11. Mr.P.Manoj Assist.Prof(ECE) Member 9751014989 manoj1789@yahoo.com Pillayar Kovil Street,U.Ambasamuthiram,Uthamapalayam,Theni-625533
12. Ms.P.N.Manonmani Assist.Prof(CIVIL) Member 9047885454 amanocivil47@gmail.com 3/57,North Street,Devarayapuram,Coimbatore-641109
13. Mrs.R.Sangeetha Assist.Prof(PHYSICS) Member 9965099975 sangeetha_r@acetcbe.edu.in No.9,First Floor,Ranga Shelter,Premier Nagar,O.K.Mandapam,Coimbatore
14. Mr.R.Manoharan LAB ADMIN Member Non-Teaching Faculty 9750933393 admin@acetcbe.edu.in /33,Vinayakar Kovil Street,Mathapatti,Coimbatore-641010