The Grievance Redressal Cell was constituted with all heads of departments to probe into the student grievances. It redresses the grievances at individual, class level and grievances of common interest. The Cell maintains a conducive and unprejudiced educational environment. Complaints dropped in the ‘Suggestion Box’ by students and parents, oral complaints are also redressed. All complaints are scrutinized by the management and the Grievance Redressal Cell.

The complaint management mechanism is carried out in three levels in the institution:

  • The departmental level grievances are attended by the concerned class teachers who are mentors and department heads.
  • The student coordinators and staff coordinators of various clubs and associations act as facilitators to communicate and sort out the grievances pertaining to various clubs and associations.
  • Unresolved grievances at the departmental level and association level are referred to the Grievance Redressal Cell of the institution. The students can approach the Grievance Redressal Cell of the institution with their complaints of common interest too. They can drop their complaints in the suggestion box or directly communicate them to the Principal. Depending on the seriousness of the problem, the issues are settled by the Cell or by the Principal in consultation with other members of the management, parents and faculty.

Grievance

Complaints affecting one or more individual employees in respect of their wage payments, leave, transfer, promotion, seniority work assignment, working conditions and interpretation of service agreement, dismissal and discharge etc., would constitute a grievance. Complaints affecting students in respect to their scholarships, leave, extramural activities, dismissal etc. would constitute a grievance. Where the points of disputes are of general applicability or of considerable magnitude, they will fall outside the scope of this procedure.

Grievance Redressal Mail ID : redressal@acetcbe.edu.in

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2019 – 2020

S.No. Name Designation Status in the committee Telephone numbers Mobile numbers E-mail Residential Address
1. Dr.N.Suguna JOINT DIRECTOR Chairman 04259-242570 9750911003 suguna@acetcbe.edu.in 32B,Ramachandra street,R C Nagar,othakkalmandapam,Coimbatore-641032
2. Dr.J.Jaya PRINCIPAL Vice Chairman 04259-242570 9750911298 principal@acetcbe.edu.in 27A,panneer selvam street,Othakalmandapam,Coimbatore-641032
3. Dr.N.Kathiravan Dean Academic Secretary 04259-242570 9842677711 kathiravan@acetcbe.edu.in No.17,Doctor Nagar,Kavundampalayam,Coimbatore – 641030
4. M.Selvaraju Asso.Prof.(MECH) MEMBER 04259-242570 9791975791 selvaraju@acetcbe.edu.in 67,Anbu nagar,Sundakkamuthur,Coimbatore-641010
5. V.Mohan Kumar Asst.Prof.(MECHT) MEMBER 04259-242570 9952898270 mohankumar@acetcbe.edu.in 16/9-c Sasthri Street,Lakshmi Nagar,Premier mills,Othakkalmandapam,
Coimbatore-641032
6. K.Thirunavukkarasu Asst.Prof.(CIVIL) MEMBER 04259-242570 9962440143 thirunavukkarasu@acetcbe.edu.in Anna nagar 4thstreet,kinathukadavu-642109
7. P.Damodharan Asso.Prof.(CSE) MEMBER 04259-242570 9944474026 damodharan@acetcbe.edu.in A85-A,Anna Nagar,Second Street,Kinathukadavu,Coimbatore-642109
8. A.Vidhyasekar Asso.Prof.(ECE) MEMBER 04259-242570 9790507386 vidhyasekar@acetcbe.edu.in 1/10 Udumalpet Trippur-642112
9. C.Nirmala Asst.Prof.(Chemistry) MEMBER 04259-242570 9789490390 nirmala@acetcbe.edu.in 19/39 D New street, K.M.Pattanam,Pollachi-642114
10. Dr.C.Viji Asso.Prof.(ECE) MEMBER 04259-242570 9790433072 akshaya.viji2019@gmail.com 122/29 Palaniappaillam,Palaniappa Nagar,Kongunagar last,Ramanathapuram cbe-641045
11. Dr.A.Anithasree Asst.Prof.(ENG) MEMBER 04259-242570 9965656305 anithasree@acetcbe.edu.in 11/134,R G Nagar,S V Puram,S V mills po,Udumalpet-642128
12. Dr.N.Madhan Kumar Asso.Prof.(MECH) MEMBER 04259-242570 8807169240 madhankumar@acetcbe.edu.in 121/5/5-1 Bharathinagar,Vinayagar kovil back side,Pooncholai, chinnalapatti-624301
13. N.Punitha Asst.Prof.(MECH) MEMBER 04259-242570 9629448225 punitha@acetcbe.edu.in 1/135,Chinnampalayam,Udumalai road Pollachi-642001
14. N.Ravithalakshmi Asst.Prof.(MECH) MEMBER 04259-242570 9976947559 ravithalakshmi@acetcbe.edu.in 116/5,Annai Indira Nagar First Street,Madukkarai road,Sidco-641021
15. R.Sangeetha Asst.Prof.(PHYSICS) MEMBER 04259-242570 9994852749 Sangeetha_r@acetcbe.edu.in 3/229 Ellur,Ellur post,Oththakalmandapam post
16. Dr.Boopathi Sabareesh Prof.(MECH) MEMBER 04259-242570 9442561452 boopashiva@acetcbe.edu.in 67,Nachimuthu Street,Pollachi-642001
17. N.Muniappan Asst.Prof.(MECH) MEMBER 04259-242570 9944198126 muniappan@acetcbe.edu.in 10/40,Sripool Nagar,E.B.Colony,Kulathupalayam,Coimbatore-641042
18. S.Jeevanandham Asst.Prof.(CSE) MEMBER 04259-242570 9994580485 jeevanandhams@acetcbe.edu.in 11,Vinayagar Nagar,Rakkipalayam(Po),Coimbatore-641031
19. V.Sureshkumar Asst.Prof.(MECH) MEMBER 04259-242570 8973491771 sureshkumar@acetcbe.edu.in 39-B,First Street,K.G.Nagar,Uppilipalayam(PO),Coimbatore-641015
20. V.Arulanandam Others-Assistant Governor Rotary Ngo an Outside Activist 04259-242571 9894043612 cvarulanandam@gmail.com No.5,Krishnaraja nagar,12 Cross New Thillai Nagar,PN Pudur,Coimbatore-641041
21. D.Gunapriya Asst.Prof.(EEE) MEMBER 04259-242570 9942932861 gunapriya@acetcbe.edu.in No.28,Lakshmipuram,Teachers Colony,Pollachi-642001