Office

The administrative section of Akshaya consists of a vibrant team that strives towards the betterment of student and faculty community. The section handles the finance, accounts, student scholarships of the entire college. The committed team that is unhesitant about serving the pupil makes all the necessary arrangements for students in order to avail them the eligible scholarships.

office-img1Waiting Hall
office-img2Reception
Name : Mrs.R. Geetha
Designation : Office Manager
Qualification : MBA(HR)
Date of Birth : 26.05.1982
Year joined in the College : 2010
Experience : years : 12 Months : 10
Email Id : geetha@acetcbe.edu.in
Name : Mr. P. Rajendran
Designation : Junior Assistant
Qualification : B.Sc
Date of Birth : 17.06.1973
Year joined in the College : 2009
Experience : years : 9 Months :
Email Id : rajendran@acetcbe.edu.in
Name : Ms.S.Sangeetha
Designation : Junior Assistant
Qualification : B.Com.,D.TEd.,B.Lit.,DCA
Date of Birth : 06.01.1981
Year joined in the College : 2009
Experience : years : 12 Months : 10
Email Id : acet.sangeetha@gmail.com
Name : Mr. A. Senthil Kumar
Designation : Junior Assistant
Qualification : M.Com
Date of Birth : 25.05.1981
Year joined in the College : 2009
Experience : years : 9 Months :
Email Id : senthilkumar@acetcbe.edu.in
Name : Mr. R.Nagaraj
Designation : Junior Assistant
Qualification : MBA
Date of Birth : 17.04.1988
Year joined in the College : 2012
Experience : years : 8 Months : 5
Email Id : nagaraj@acetcbe.edu.in
Name : Mr. S.Sounder
Designation : Junior Assistant
Qualification : B.E
Date of Birth : 19.03.1991
Year joined in the College : 2014
Experience : years : 3 Months :
Email Id : sounder@acetcbe.edu.in
Name : Mrs. V.Nithya
Designation : Accountant
Qualification : B.Com
Date of Birth : 16.08.1975
Year joined in the College : 2012
Experience : years : 15 Months :
Email Id : nithya@acetcbe.edu.in
Name : Mr. K. Anandan
Designation : Maintenance Supervisor
Qualification : B.A
Date of Birth : 13.10.1966
Year joined in the College : 2009
Experience : years :10 Months :
Email Id : anandan@acetcbe.edu.in