Faculty Profile

  • Name : Dr. S. Thiru Moorthy

    Designation : Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D.

    Email Id : thirumoorthy@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.S.Kapilan

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : kapilan@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : P.A.Edwin Fernando

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : edwinfernando@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.K.Dharmaprakash

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : dharmaprakash@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.Rathnavel.PON

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Environmental Engineering

    Email Id : rathinavel.pon@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.M.Sheik Mohamed Anas

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Structural Engineering

    Email Id : sheikmohamedanas@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.Padmaja P Kumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Tech Structural Engineering

    Email Id : padmaja@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.M.Brindha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Structural Engineering

    Email Id : brindha@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.Mukkannan

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Structural Engineering

    Email Id : mukkannan@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : K.M.Mahendran

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : HSC

    Email Id : mahendran@acetcbe.edu.in

News & Events