Faculty Profile

  • Name : Dr.N.Suguna

    Designation : Joint Director & Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : suguna@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.S.Jothi Lakshmi

    Designation : Head of the Department

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : jothilakshmi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr. G. Selvavinayagam

    Designation : Professor

    Qualification : B.E., M.E.,Ph.D.,MBA., M.Sc., D.Eng., C.Eng.,

    Email Id : selvavinayagam@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr.K.A.Jayabalaji

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : jayabalaji@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.R.Saranya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : rsaranya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.P.Sowkarthiga

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : sowkarthikap@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.M.Sathya Bama

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.B.A.,M.E CSE

    Email Id : sathya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.V.Krithika

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : krithikav@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. K. Veena

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. CSE

    Email Id : veena@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.K.Malarvizhi

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : malarvizhi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.M.Nisha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : nisha@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Puviyarasu R

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. CSE

    Email Id : puviyarasu@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Inthumathi M S

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : inthumathi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr. Balamurugan V

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : balamuruganv@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr. Balaji S

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : balajis@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. Devi K

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : kdevi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. Gomathi K

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E CSE

    Email Id : gomathi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : Mr.R.Manoharan

    Designation : Network Administrator

    Qualification : MSEN., D.C.A.M., D.C.A., RHCE.,(MCA).,

    Email Id : admin@acetcbe.edu.in

  • Name : Mr.D.Balachander

    Designation : System Administrator

    Qualification : B.E., BCA.,

    Email Id : balachander@acetcbe.edu.in

News & Events