Faculty profile

  • Name : Dr.K.Sivasankari

    Designation : Professor & Principal

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : sivasankari@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr. A. Umaamaheshvari

    Designation : Professor & Head of the Department

    Qualification : Ph.D.

    Email Id : umaamaheshvari@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.R.Bavithra

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Communication Systems

    Email Id : bavithrar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.K.Nimisha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E.Applied Electronics

    Email Id : nimisha@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.P.Manoj

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Power Electronics and Drives

    Email Id : manoj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.R.Kiruthika

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E. VLSI Design

    Email Id : keerthiraghuraj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.M.Gowtham

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Embedded Systems Technologies

    Email Id : gowthamm@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.S.Shanmuga Priya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E VLSI Design

    Email Id : shanmugapriya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.R.Kiruthikaa

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Applied Electronics

    Email Id : kiruthikaa@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.A.Ambika

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Communication Systems

    Email Id : ambika@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.V.Indhu

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E VLSI Design

    Email Id : indhu@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.J.Sevugan Rajesh

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E VLSI Design

    Email Id : seviganrajesh@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.D.Priyamanohari

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Applied Electronics

    Email Id : priyamanohari@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.N.Gopi

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Optical Communication

    Email Id : gopin@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : Mrs.R. Devi

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : DECE.,

    Email Id : devi@acetcbe.edu.in

  • Name : Mr. K. Sakthivel

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : B.E.,

    Email Id : sakthivel@acetcbe.edu.in

News & Events