Faculty profile

  • Name : Dr.S.Nagaraja

    Designation : HOD (Professor)

    Qualification : M.E, Ph.D

    Email Id : nagaraja@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr. R. Ravindran

    Designation : Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D.,

    Email Id : ravindran@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Prof.M.Selvaraju

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : M.E. Thermal Engineering

    Email Id : selvaraju@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.V.Suresh Kumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E – Product Design and Development

    Email Id : sureshkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.G. Selvaraj

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - CAD/CAM

    Email Id : selvaraj@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.S.Rajasekar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Engineering Design

    Email Id : rajasekar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.K.Ranjithkumar

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - CAD/CAM

    Email Id : ranjithkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Kousalya Devi S

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E - Engineering Design

    Email Id : kousalyadevi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr.O.Sathish

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Manufacturing Engineering

    Email Id : sathish@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mr. Sathish P

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.E Manufacturing Engineering

    Email Id : sathishp@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : Mr.M.Anbalagan

    Designation : Lab Assistant

    Qualification : HSC

    Email Id : anbalagan@acetcbe.edu.in

  • Name : Mr. M Devaraj

    Designation : Technical Assistant

    Qualification : BCA

    Email Id : devaraj@acetcbe.edu.in

News & Events