Faculty Profile

  • Name : Dr. V. Joevivek

    Designation : Professor

    Qualification : Ph.D

    Email Id : joevivek@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Prof. C. Nirmala

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : nirmala@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr. Tennis Anthuvan J

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil., Ph.D.,

    Email Id : tennisanthuvan@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Dr. Uma Devi V

    Designation : Associate Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil., Ph.D.,

    Email Id : umadevi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. R. Sangeetha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil.,

    Email Id : sangeetha_r@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.P.Soundarya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.A., M. Phil.,

    Email Id : soundarya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.A.Saranya

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : saranya@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.S.Amsaveni

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : amsaveni@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. N. Ravithalakshmi

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : ravithalakshmi@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs. E. Lathanayagam

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc.,M. Phil

    Email Id : lathanayagam@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms. S. Lavitha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil

    Email Id : lavitha@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.M.D.Chitra

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc.,M. Phil

    Email Id : chitramd@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ms.M..Lokeswari

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc.,M. Phil

    Email Id : lokeswari@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Ramesh Kumar T

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc.,M. Phil

    Email Id : rameshkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Radhika S

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc.,M. Phil

    Email Id : radhika@acetcbe.edu.in

    +
  • Name : Mrs.K.Mohana Sudha

    Designation : Assistant Professor

    Qualification : M.Sc.,M. Phil

    Email Id : mohanasudha@acetcbe.edu.in

    +

Supporting Staff

  • Name : Mrs. K.Krithika

    Designation : Technical Assistant

    Qualification : B.A.,

    Email Id : krithika@acetcbe.edu.in

  • Name : Mr. A. Senthil Kumar

    Designation : Technical Assistant

    Qualification : M.Com.,

    Email Id : senthilkumar@acetcbe.edu.in

News & Events